ROCK CITY. ROCK CITY. ROCK CITY!

Waking up from a mid day power nap, the notification alert played through my iPhone making me aware that I have a new mentioned from twitter. usually, ill sleep through phone notifications (my confession) , but this time was different for some reason.  As I rolled over to check my phone, blurry eyed and all, I saw that I had a mention from our good friend LeAnetta Robinson displaying her own sense of style through our Rock City Panthers Snap Back hat!

We have Mad respect for her. Be on the look out for the Granddaughter of Hip Hop. MTV Super Sweet 16er. Singer. Songwriter. Dancer.and Dreamer. She has major plans for you guys.

thanks,

Drake.

One response to “ROCK CITY. ROCK CITY. ROCK CITY!”

  1. LeA Robinson says :

    You guys are awesome and I’m so happy to be apart of the Smith and Brandon Team..

    Lots of Love,

    LeA Robinson

Leave a Reply

